Borough of Boyertown

PUBLIC COMMUNICATION COMMITTEE Agenda May 1, 2024

Committee members: Chairman Jeff Cascino, Charles Heller, Charles Neubauer, and Frank Deery (ex-officio).

Public Comment on the Agenda

- I. Approve Minutes of March 27, 2024 Meeting
- II. Unfinished Business
- III. New Business
- IV. Public Comment