## PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING October 27, 2022 7:00 p.m.

Commission members: Charles Neubauer, Charles Fryer, William Hunter, Marianne Deery, Barry Christman

Call to Order

Reorganization

Public Comment on the Agenda

Approval of Minutes January 28th, 2021

Building A Better Boyertown – Discussion Concerning Amending the JZO to include an Overlay District

**Discussion Airbnb Regulations** 

**Public Comments** 

Motion to Adjourn