PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING April 25, 2024 7:00 p.m.

Commission members: Charles Neubauer, Charles Fryer, William Hunter, Barry Christman and Frank Deery

Call to Order

Public Comment on the Agenda

Approval of Minutes January 25th, 2024

Review Draft Ordinances Regulating Short Term Rentals

Public Comments

Motion to Adjourn