## PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING January 25, 2024 7:00 p.m.

Commission members: Charles Neubauer, Charles Fryer, William Hunter, Barry Christman and Frank Deery

## Call to Order

Public Comment on the Agenda

Election of Officers for 2024

Approval of Minutes May 25th, 2023

Discussion on Regulations for AirBnb's

Building A Better Boyertown – The Secret Valley Trail

**Public Comments** 

Motion to Adjourn